top of page
Join us in the Yard

CONTACT US

Yard Dog TV Partners Beth Pearson and Joe Piccirillo have over thirty years of experience producing top digital content and commercial film production from regional to international clients.

Email

Beth Pearson
EP and Partner

beth@yarddog.tv

Joe Piccirillo
EP and Partner
joe@yarddog.tv

City

Los Angeles, CA

Social Media

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

West Coast  |  LA

DiMaggio

Jeanie DiMaggio

jeanie@dimaggioinc.com

(213) 925-7666

West Coast | San Fran

T-Reps
 

Tracy Fetterman
tracy@t-reps.tv

(310) 570-0587

Mid-West
Ideal Partners

Tracy Bernard
tracy@idealpartnerstv.com
(312) 203-9391

Robin Stevens
robin@idealpartnerstv.com

(312) 519-3442

East Coast
Minerva

Mary Knox
mary@minerva.tv
(646) 483-7658

Shauna Seresin
shauna@minerva.tv
(347)413-0868

bottom of page